Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Egil Bringsverd Eft. VVS

Medarbeidere

Ole Bringsverd

Daglig leder

ole@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 90794180

John Bernt Johnsen

kontormedarbeider

johnbernt@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 95226675

Harald Nesland

Rørlegger

harald@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 90133973

Øyvind Sundt

Rørlegger

oeyvind@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 91382772

Oddvar Terjesen

Fagansvarlig

oddvar@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 90618165

Rune Dale

Rørlegger

rune@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 99418737

Tommy Knutsen

Rørlegger

tommy@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 96872306

Tatsiana Boniecka

Regnskap

tatsiana@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 96807177

Jan Georg Hushovd

Rørlegger

jan@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 92461763

Kristian Grgic

Rørlegger

kristian@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 41177113

John Grandalen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 95197689

Kristoffer Aas

Rørlegger

kris.aas@gmail.com
Mobil: 90769384

Hilde Tverbakk

Butikkansvarlig

hilde@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 90094192

Bård Oftedahl

Rørlegger

bard@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 94814384

Espen Skarli

Rørlegger

espen@bringsverd.no
Mobil: 95788827

Tore Isaksen

Rørlegger

Michael Haagensen

Lærling